This website uses cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing browsing we assume you accept the use of cookies. Find Out More



Board of Directors

Dr David Milne (Chair)
Prof Polly Arnold
Cllr Ian Campbell
Prof Michael Fourman
Cllr Amy McNeese-Mechan
Prof Stuart Monro
Prof Ian Ritchie
Dawn Robertson
Cllr Cameron Rose
Prof Ian Wall
Cllr Donald Wilson
Sandra Elgin (Observer)